Back to the red courts

Clinton High boys tennis will defend region title

 

 

Clinton High School Boys Tennis Schedule      2016

 

 

Feb 22, Monday  @ Boiling Springs Away 4:30 pm  Scrimmage       

 

Feb 26, 27 and 28 Palmetto Tennis Tournament          Cayce Tennis Center

                

Mar   8, Tuesday South Pointe* Home 5:00 pm    

 

Mar   9, Wednesday Riverside Home 5:00 pm

 

Mar 10, Thursday @ Broome* Away 5:00 pm

 

Mar 15, Tuesday Blue Ridge Home 5:00 pm

 

Mar 17, Thursday @ Lancaster* Away 5:00 pm  

 

Mar 21, Monday St. Joseph’s Home 4:30 pm

 

Mar 22, Tuesday Union County* Home 5:00 pm

 

Mar 24, Thursday   @ South Pointe* Away 5:00 pm    

 

Apr 12, Tuesday Broome* Home 5:00 pm

 

Apr 13, Wednesday @ St. Joseph’s Away 4:30 pm

 

Apr 14, Thursday Eastside Home 5:00 pm

 

Apr 18, Monday Saluda High Home 5:00 pm

 

Apr 19, Tuesday Lancaster* Home 5:00 pm

 

Apr 21, Thursday @ Union County* Away 5:00 pm

 

April 25, Monday @ Saluda High Away 5:00 pm

 

April 27, Wednesday @ Riverside Away     5:00 pm      

 

May 2, Monday Play-offs Round I                

May 4, Wednesday Play-offs Round II         *Denotes Conference Match          

May 9, Monday Play-offs Round III                          Home Matches in Bold

May 11, Wednesday                    State Semi-Finals

May 14, Saturday State Finals 

May 16 & 17 State Singles   (Invitation Only)

 

March 8 & 9 Red Devil tennis is home on the red courts at Clinton Middle School.

My Clinton News

P.O. Box 180
513 North Broad St.
Clinton, SC 29325
Phone: (864) 833-1900
Fax: (864) 833-1902

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to My Clinton News Newsletter feed
Comment Here